Dynamic Manipur’s executive committee for 2018-20 term elected on April 15, 2018


IMPHAL, Apr 15:  Result of the election held on April 15, 2018 for electing executive committee of Dynamic Manipur for the 2018-2020 term has been declared with the following elected members

List of elected candidates:

1. Naorem Brajendra Singh (President)
2. Vedmani Kshetrimayum (Vice President I)
3. General Thiyam (Vice President II)
4. Roshan Thokchom (General Secretary)
5. Kiran Thokchom (Joint Secretary)
6. Ningthem Ningombam (Treasurer)
7. Basanta Tensubam (Executive member)
8. Shilpa Phairembam (Executive member)
9. Nomika Nongmeikapam (Executive member)
10. Dr. Longjam Anand (Executive member)
11. Chongtham Gyanakumar (Executive member)
12. Somchandra Nahakpam (Executive member)
13. Birbal Chingangbam (Executive member)
14. Moirangthem Dayananda Meitei (Executive member)
15. Dhankumar Khangembam (Executive member)

Newly elected executive committee will take charge for governing the operation of Dynamic Manipur with due consideration of the constitution of Dynamic Manipur society effective from April 15, 2018.

Dynamic Manipur is registered society with registration number of 646/M/SR/2014. Activities of Dynamic Manipur could be followed at https://www.facebook.com/DynamicManipur


Roshan Thokchom
General Secretary, Dynamic Manipur
Email: dynamic.manipur@gmail.com



ten + 14 =

62 − 58 =