Home News & Article MT News Trugpu wins CC Meet Trophy

Trugpu wins CC Meet Trophy


Winning moment at CC Meet final match between TRAU, Kwakeithel and TRUGPU, Nambol

Final Score : Trugpu 3 – Trau 1

Footballer of the year (Male) – Ksh satish, Neroca and (Female) – Bembem
Fair play trophy – ZFC, churachandpur
Best goal keeper trophy – Y. Suraj singh, Trugpu
Best player – Kh. Jacky (Jersey no. 6) Trugpu
Top scorer – Th Kiran (Jersey no. 12), Manipur Police Service Club
Man of the Final Match – Y. Inao singh (jersey no. 2), Trugpu
Coach of the year – T. Ibomcha singh, USA
Best defender of the year – a. Herojit singh (jersey 3), trau
Best midfielder of the year – L. Bikram (jersey no 7), trau
Best referee – I. Rabichandra Singh
Youngest player of the Tournament – Ch. Ananda Kumar (Jersey no 7), Trugpu
Besy Stricker of the final match – L. Sanatomba Singh (Jersey 9), Trugpu
Runners up trophy – Trau, Tiddim Road with Prize is rolling trophy + 1 lac
CC Meet Champion Trophy – Trugpu, Nambol with Prize – rolling trophy + 2 lacs

Photo Credit: Elizabeth Okram

Previous articleSarita Laishram meets legendary Sachin Tendulkar
Next articleHelp Against Suicide!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

5 + = 13